Best poster awards

Three best ranked posters:
– PS3-5 Status of the FarGen-infrastructure (K.Aplo);
– PS5A-6 Sustainable biobanking in the Netherlands: best practices, value and a sustainable infrastructure (R.Van der Stijl);
– PS9B-12 Returning genetic data to participants of Estonian Genome Center (N.Tonisson).
Thank you all for your contribution.

Continue Reading

Winners of Travel Fellowship

We are pleased to announce  the winners of the Travel Fellowship:

Ms. Deepika Trehan, National Institute of Pathology, India;
Mr. Enock Wekiya, National Tuberculosis Reference Laboratory, Uganda.

Continue Reading

End of content

No more pages to load

Close Menu