Contact

 

To contact the organiser:

Coordination
Gabrielle Dupuis
g.dupuis@clq-group.com

Sales
Anne-Sophie Haillot
as.haillot@clq-group.com

Registration
Changyi Jiang
ebw@clq-group.com

Scientific
Marion Montabord
m.montabord@clq-group.com

Marketing
Changyi Jiang
c.jiang@clq-group.com

To contact the association:

Dr Balwir Matharoo
President ESBB and Chair of Steering Committee EBW 2018
balwir.matharoo-ball@nuh.nhs.uk

Erik Steinfelder
Director General BBMRI-ERIC and Member of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee/erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

Elke Smits
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
elke.Smits@uza.be

Outi Tornwall
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
outi.tornwall@bbmri-eric.euk

Jens Habermann
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
jens.habermann@gmail.com

Annelies Debucquoy
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
annelies.debucquoy@kankerregister.org

Anu Jalanko
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
anu.jalanko@thl.fi

Sofie Bekaert
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
Sofie.Bekaert@uzgent.be