Speakers

 

Plenary keynotes speakers

 

alain

Professor Dr. Alain van Gool

alain.vangool@radboudumc.nl

Session: Plenary P1 / Sep 13th – talk in main topic Biomarkers

alain

Professor Dr. Barbara Prainsack

barbara.prainsack@kcl.ac.uk

Session: Plenary P3 / Sep 15th talk in main topic PATIENTS

alain

Ms Marianne Talbot

www.mariannetalbot.co.uk

Session: Plenary P1 / Sep 13th – talk in main topic PATIENTS

P1

Professor Akin Abayomi

abayomi@sun.ac.za

Session P1 & A8

MARK

Professor Mark A. Rothstein

mark.rothstein@louisville.edu

Session: Plenary P2 / Sep 14th

 

State-of-the-art speakers

 

A3

Professor Andres Metspalu

andres.metspalu@ut.ee

Sessions A3 & C5

A6

Dr. John McLauchlan

John.McLauchlan@glasgow.ac.uk

Session A2

C52

Prof., PhD Berthold Huppertz

berthold.huppertz@medunigraz.atk

Session C5

D41

Professor Dr. Kurt Zatloukal

kurt.zatloukal@medunigraz.at

Session D4

D31D42

Professor Dr. Giorgio Stanta

stanta@impactsnetwork.eu

Sessions D3 & D4

D5

Prof. Christian Chabannon

chabannonc@ipc.unicancer.fr

Session D5

G2

Gabi Droege

g.droege@bgbm.org

Session G2

E1

Dr. Uwe Oelmueller

uwe.oelmueller@qiagen.com

Session E1

C31

Dr. Clemens Suter-Crazzolara

clemens.suter-crazzolara@sap.com

Session C3-1

D42

Prof. Lude Franke

tbc

Session C4 – 1

C42

Prof. Dr. P.Eline Slagboom

p.slagboom@lumc.nl

Session C4 – 2

Jvanmeurs

Prof. PhD Joyce van Meurs

j.vanmeurs@erasmusmc.nl

Session C4 – 3

C7

Prof., Jane Kaye

jane.kaye@law.ox.ac.uk

Session C7

sara casati2

Ms. Sara Casati

sara.casati@unimib.it

Session B1

B6

Dr. Deborah Mascalzoni

Deborah.mascalzoni@crb.uu.se

Session B6

B8

Ms. Heidi Beate Bentzen

h.b.bentzen@medisin.uio.no

Session B8

A4

Professor Henry Robben

h.robben@nyenrode.nl

Session A4

A82

Dr. Med. Sci. Erik Bongcam-Rudloff

Erik.Bongcam@slu.se

Session A8

B3

Prof Francesco De Lorenzo

Francesco.florindi@ecpc.org

Session B3

C5

Dr. Florian Kohlmayer

florian.kohlmayer@tum.de

Session C5

D42

Mr Bernard Gibaud

bernard.gibaud@univ-rennes1.fr

Session D1 – 2b

D12

Assoc. prof. Petr Holub

petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

Sessions C1 & F2

E2

Dr. Peter M. Abuja

peter.abuja@medunigraz.at

Session E2

RUM

Rumyana Proynova

r.proynova@dkfz.de

Session C2

JORIS

André Conrad

andre.conrad@uba.de

Session G1

P22

Dr Obiajulu Nnamuchi

obi.nnamuchi@yahoo.com

Session P2

p11

Prof. Jan-Eric Litton

jan-eric.litton@bbmri-eric.eu

Session P1

Jessica Sims2

Jessica Sims

j.sims@ucl.ac.uk

Session B6

Holdenrieder

Stefan Holdenrieder

Holdenrieder@dhm.mhn.de

Session D5

JahnsTMFBBig2

Roland Jahns

jahns_r@ukw.de

Session B2

SchroederC

Christina Schröder

christina.schroeder@izi-bb.fraunhofer.de

Session C6

anne cambon thomsen2

Anne Cambon-Thomsen

anne.cambon-thomsen@bbmri-eric.eu

Session B2

Michael H

Michael Hisbergues

michael.hisbergues@inserm.fr

Session A5

N Wick 1

Nikolaus Wick

nikolaus.wick@wick-diagnostics.com

Session D3

Sander_Andre_012

Andre Sander

A.Sander@id-berlin.de

Session C3

prasser-ebw3

Fabian Prasser

prasser@in.tum.de

Session C2

Claudia Wild

Claudia Wild

claudia.wild@hta.lbg.ac.at

Session A10

Aaro

Aaro Tupasela

aatu@sund.ku.dk

Session B4

D2

Dr. Rowena Sharpe

Rowena.sharpe@cancer.org.uk

Session D2

Raed

Dr. Raed Al Dieri

r.aldieri@esp-pathology.org

Session D4

RonaldStolk.Blms2

Ronald Stolk

r.p.stolk@umcg.nl

Session C2

Dittrich_2016_EBW2

Prof. Christian Dittrich

ch.dittrich@chello.at

Session D1

Dittrich_2016_EBW2

Ilona Reischl

ilona.reischl@ages.at

Session A10

Dittrich_2016_EBW2

Jana Klánová

klanova@recetox.muni.cz

Session A10

 

Speakers

 

Schuett-neu2

Antje Schuett

Antje.Schuett@tmf-ev.de

Session B7

Kirstin Goldring

Kirstin Goldring

kirstin.goldring@astrazeneca.com

Session A1

Harriet Teare

Harriet Teare

Harriet.teare@dph.ox.ac.uk

Session B6

Liis Leitsalu2

Liis Leitsalu

liis.leitsalu@ut.ee

Session B6

olga_tzortzatou2

Olga Tzortzatou

otzortzatou@bioacademy.gr

Session B8

hans hulrich2

Prof. Hans-Ulrich Kauczor

Hu.kauczor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Session C1

A Samir2 - Copie

Dr Ahmed Samir Abdelhafiz

ahmed.samir@nci.cu.edu.eg

Session B6

Helmut H

Helmuth Haslacher

helmuth.haslacher@meduniwien.ac.at

Session A5

Furuta2

Koh Furuta

kfuruta@kcch.jp

Session A5

Lasse Boding2

Lasse Boding

labo@ssi.dk

Session A7

Jane Reichel

Jane Reichel

Jane.Reichel@jur.uu.se

Session A8

Peggy Manders2

Peggy Manders

peggy.manders@radboudumc.nl

Session B2

irene schlunder2

Irene Schlünder

irene-schluender@bbmri-eric.eu

Sessions A1 & C2

Wolf_Corinna (2)

Dr. Corinna Wolf

corinna.wolf@merckgroup.com

Session D3

Ciniselli_1 (2)

Dr. Chiara Maura Ciniselli

chiara.ciniselli@istitutotumori.mi.it

Session D3

headshot JCarr

Jason Carr

jason@suprtecbox.com

Session A4

Bartlomiej Wilkowski

Bartlomiej Wilkowski

baw@ssi.dk

Session A1

Ronny Baber2

Ronny Baber

ronny.baber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Session D5

Prof Madeleine Murtagh D2K2

Madeleine Murtagh

Madeleine.murtagh@bristol.ac.uk

Session A7

D42

Dr. Murat Sariyar

murat.sariyar@tmf-ev.de

Session C2

Erik Aarden2

Erik Aarden

erik.aarden@univie.ac.at

Session B3

Dr. Nahla Picture (2)

Nahla Maher Afifi

nafifi@qf.org.qa

Session G1

colorjpgMHenderson2015

Marianne K. Henderson

hendersm@mail.nih.gov

Session P2

Serena Bonin2

Serena Bonin

sbonin@units.it

Session E1

gauthier chassang

Gauthier Chassang

gauthier.chassang@gmail.com

Session B8

Hodkinson Clare F2

Clare F Hodkinson

cfh34@cam.ac.uk

Session E2

Balwir

Dr. Balwir Matharoo-Ball

balwir.matharoo-ball@nuh.nhs.uk

Session C6

Baldo

Chiara Baldo

chiara.baldo@galliera.it

Session B1

GrosO

Oliver Gros

oliver.gros@izi-bb.fraunhofer.de

Session C5

Langhof picture2

Langhof Holger

langhof.holger@mh-hannover.de

Session B2

Seelke_Portrait22

Seelke Sandra

sandra.seelke@med.uni-goettingen.de

Session B7

Vincenzo

Dr. Vincenzo Canzonieri

vcanzonieri@cro.it

Session D6

Silvia Cervo

Cervo Silvia

vcanzonieri@cro.it

Session D6

Elena Bravo - Ritratto 20-05-2011 (16x24)2

Elena Bravo

elena.bravo@iss.it

Session E1

FEMALE

Loes Linsen

loes.linsen@uzleuven.be

Session E1

Noomi

Noomi Gregersen

noomi@fargen.fo

Session C3

KMSbillede2

Karina Meden Sørensen

kms@ssi.dk

Session A2

Verderio (2)

Paolo Verderio

paolo.verderio@istitutotumori.mi.it

Session D1

sara casati2

Markus Pasterk

admin.dir@bbmri-eric.eu

Session F1

C42

Arvydas Laurinavicius

Session F1

Lucasz2

Lukasz Kozera

Session F3

Jvanmeurs

Berge Solberg

berge.solberg@ntnu.no

Session B4

eero2

Eero Vuorio

Sessions F2, F3 & F4

201609051347_0001_D (22)

Ines Aroca Siendones

Session A7

C7

Johannes Starkbaum

johannes.starkbaum@univie.ac.atk

Session B1

C7

Constantinos Deltas

Session F3

C7

Janis Klovins

Session F3

B6

Michaela Th. Mayrhofer

Session F2

B6

Karine Sargsyan

Session E2

karine.sargsyan@medunigraz.at

B6

Sirpa Soini

Session P2-1

sirpa.soini@hus.fi

B6

Ana María Sánchez-López

Session B7

anam.sanchez.exts@juntadeandalucia.es

B6

Dr. Horst Pichler

Session C5-2

Horst.Pichler@aau.at

Enregistrer