Steering Committee

Jens Habermann
President ESBB and Chair of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
habermann@biobank.uni-luebeck.de 
Erik Steinfelder
Director General of BBMRI-ERIC and Chair of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu
Rosita Kammler
President-Elect of ESBB and Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
rosita.kammler@ibcsg.org
Elke Smits
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
elke.smits@uza.be 
Rolf Morselt
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
rolf.morselt@worthingtonindustries.com
Annelies Debucquoy
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
annelies.debucquoy@kankerregister.org
Carmen Cristea
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu 
Luc Deltombe
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu 
Michaela Mayrhofer
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu 

Caitlin Ahern
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee
caitlin.ahern@bbmri-eric.eu

Francesco Florindi
Member of the EBW 2019 Steering Committee francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

Close Menu