Steering Committee

Balwir Matharoo-Ball
President ESBB and Chair of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee
balwir.matharoo-ball@nuh.nhs.uk

Erik Steinfelder
Director General of BBMRI-ERIC, Member of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee
erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

Jens Habermann
President-Elect of ESBB and Member of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee
habermann@biobank.uni-luebeck.de

Elke Smits
Past-President of ESBB and Member of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee
elke.Smits@uza.be

Anu Jalanko
Member of the EBW 2018 Steering Committee
anu.jalanko@thl.fi

Sofie Bekaert
Member of Steering Committee EBW 2018
Sofie.Bekaert@uzgent.be

Close Menu