BIOBANKING FOR OUR FUTURE - OPPORTUNITIES UNLOCKED

BIOBANKING FOR OUR FUTURE - OPPORTUNITIES UNLOCKED

BIOBANKING FOR OUR FUTURE - OPPORTUNITIES UNLOCKED

Steering CommitteE

Rosita Kammler

President ESBB
rosita.kammler@ibcsg.org

Murat Dogru

Association Manager, ESBB
murat.dogru@mci-group.com

Jens Habermann

Director General, BBMRI-ERIC
jens.habermann@bbmri-eric.eu

Carmen Cristea

Finance Manager, BBMRI-ERIC
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

Rosita Kammler

President ESBB
rosita.kammler@ibcsg.org

Murat Dogru

Association Manager, ESBB
murat.dogru@mci-group.com

Jens Habermann

Director General, BBMRI – ERIC
jens.habermann@bbmri-eric.eu

Carmen Cristea

Finance Manager
BBMRI – ERIC
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME SUB-COMMITTEE

Dominik Lermen

Vice President, ESBB
dominik.lermen@ibmt.fraunhofer.de

Mark Divers

CouncillorESBB
mark.divers@ki.se

Mónica Cano Abadía

ELSI Services OfficerBBMRI-ERIC
monica.cano.abadia@bbmri-eric.eu

Annelies Debucquoy

National Node Director, Belgium, BBMRI-ERIC
annelies.debucquoy@kankerregister.org

Marketing & Communication Sub-Committee

Mónica Cano Abadía

ELSI Services Officer, BBMRI-ERIC
monica.cano.abadia@bbmri-eric.eu

Mark Divers

Councillor, ESBB
Mark.Divers@ki.se

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION SUB-COMMITTEE

Luc Deltombe

Communications Manager, BBMRI-ERIC
luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

Rolf Morselt

Councillor, ESBB
rmorselt@icbiomedical.com