Steering Committee

Rosita Kammler

President-Elect of ESBB and Member of the EBW 2020 Steering Committee

rosita.kammler@ibcsg.org

Murat Dogru

Association Manager of ESBB and Member of the EBW 2020 Steering Committee

murat.dogru@mci-group.com

Carmen Cristea

Member of the EBW 2020 Steering Committee

carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

Francesco Florindi

Member of the EBW 2020 Steering Committee

francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

Marketing & Communication Sub-Committee

Francesco Florindi

Strategy & Partnership Manager BBMRI – ERIC

francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

Luc Deltombe

Communications Manager BBMRI – ERIC

luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

Rolf Morselt

Councillor ESBB

Rolf.Morselt@worthingtonindustries.com

Murat Dogru

Association Manager ESBB

murat.dogru@mci-group.com

Programme Sub-Committee

Lukasz Kozera

Scientific Programme Manager BBMRI – ERIC

lukasz.kozera@bbmri-eric.eu

Radka Kaneva

National Coordinator BBMRI – ERIC

kaneva@mmcbg.org

Laurent Dolle

Mark Divers

Councillor ESBB

Mark.Divers@ki.se

Social Events Sub-Committee

Viridiana Beltrán Venegas

Events Officer BBMRI – ERIC

viridiana.beltran.venegas@bbmri-eric.eu

Loes Linsen

Councillor ESBB

loes.linsen@uzleuven.be

Close Menu